top of page

All About Me

I am in Middle Years Education, in which I will attain my degree in December. I am originally from Strathmore, Alberta and came to Regina because of its well known program and I wanted a new experience. I have built many relationships while I have been here and learned so much about my profession.

I have never been that great with technology, but I am excited to know that throughout this course that I will learn how to bring it into the classroom and how to build my PLN. The only technology that I use on a daily basis is Instagram, Twitter, Facebook and of course, Google. I am super excited to learn new things and the challenge that it may bring.

Below is a photo from my first year, when I was placed in a kindergarten class and we had the opportunity to play with technology on a daily basis!


Recent Posts
bottom of page